– Supporters

Join our ever growing list of supporters!

Visit our Get Involved page to find all the ways you can support Kate Stewart for Mayor.

Lyssia Merriman
Barbara Griffith
Pamela and Noah Matson
Jeffrey Trunzo and Herman Goodyear
Mary Beth Hastings and Howard Wilkins
Caroline Zwicker
Carter Dougherty and Hannah Deutsch
Linda Kolko
Terrill North
Tom LaLonde and Julie Zito
Neal Cohen and Briana Maley
Stewart and Jody Sarkozy-Banoczy
Isaiah Silvers
Amee Bearne
Cindy Dyballa and Steve Nadel
Roland Weiss and Helen Alexander
Nik Sushka
Howard and Diana Kohn
Alison MacDonald
Wayne Sherwood
Alan Hyman
Ashleigh and Francisco Nugent
Chrissie Juliano
Jennifer Lukas-Jackson
John Peyrebrune
Emily Van Loon
Joyce Seamens
Jay and Anna Keller
Annie Mozer
Keith Berner and Marty Ittner
Eloise Lindblom
Heather and Joe Gleason
Bodil Meleney
Tebabu Assefa and Sara Mussie
Lois Wessel and Bob Patten
Amanda Wessel
Justin Uehlein
Cherwanda Oliver
Gary Weinstein
Doris Duarte
Jacquette Frazier
Esther Siegel and Mike Tabor
Alice Weiss and Steve Badt
Risa Shaw
Ariel Woods
Sunni Morgan
Aaron Cohen
Rosalind Taylor
Paul Weeda and Jenee Parker Weeda
Jenny Evans-Muir and Ed Muir
Anne Perrault and Pete Mara

Reuben Snipper
Steve Rosenthal and Eileen Kirlin
Sally Heaven
Ashley Ward
Vineda Myers
Lacey McMullan
Joshua Nagler
Kelly Gibson
Randy Marks
Dave Kunes
Laurie Chin
Christy Lopez
Susan Wood
Susan Ewing
Helen Burns
Gina Gaspin
Jill Gay
Rolf Reichle
Meg Finn and David Michener
Sean and Linda Tipton
Elliott Andalman and Martha Bergmark
Elias Vlanton
Susan Roth and Charles Fleet
Eric and Margaret Holt
Lisa Hone
Simon and Laney Park
Kate Bauer
Carol Lindeman
Merita Irby
Mimi Diez
Lorig Charkoudian
Donna Victoria
Norah Neale and Keith Kozloff
Brian Johnston
Merrill Leffler and Ann Slayton
Katie Leary Sebastian
Steve Ney
Wally Malakoff
Kacy and Damian Kostiuk
Kathleen Connor and Tom Cove
David Blockstein and Debra Prybla
Greg and Beth Gorman
John Gorman
Jen Wofford
Cynthia Terrell
Claudine Schweber
Karen Elrich
Honorable Fred Schultz
Honorable Rizzy Qureshi and Kelly Frame Qureshi
Honorable Peter Kovar and Paula Kowalczuk
Honorable Jarrett Smith
Honorable Tim Male
Honorable Kathy Porter
Honorable Bruce Williams and Geoffrey Burkhart
Honorable Ed Sharp
Honorable Hank Prensky and Susan Ogden